Always close to the action. On the ball. On the race track. In the water. Or on the snow.

PLAZAMEDIA is the producer in the sports segment, whether for one-off events or an entire league, live broadcasts or highlight packages, for TV viewing or mobile use on the web: PLAZAMEDIA supports you in all your marketing activities, showcasing great sporting and emotional moments with consummate production expertise and state-of-the-art technology. Our many years of experience and expertise in implementing even the most complex productions make us a key player, especially in live sports coverage. Our thrilling pictures, innovative (camera) angles and riveting storylines turn watching TV into an experience!

The technical and content demands of multimedia implementation of sporting events are as individual as the game itself. Depending on the framework conditions and the desired goals, we develop individual solutions for the optimal presentation of your messages.

Solutions in detail

Production of sporting events and leagues

  

Implementing complex requirements resulting from the media adaptation of sport into effective formats is one of PLAZAMEDIA’s core strengths – be it a one-off event or the production of an entire league with events occurring in parallel.

And our conceptual design and production of sporting events is not just limited to production for television. We also use our expertise from the production of 178,000 hours of “big TV pictures” for other media channels. This involves not just efficient distribution on countless terminals in various formats, but also professional handling of different camera angles, for example as called for by the sponsoring of sporting events.

Our services:

  • Host broadcasting for various types of sports in stadiums and venues at home and abroad
  • Conference link-ups for parallel matches on TV or radio
  • Conceptual design and implementation of formats for highlights coverage, as pure clips or with accompanying studio broadcast, for TV or web
  • Enhancement of existing broadcast formats by integrating innovative graphics solutions, especially virtual reality
  • … and much more
Studio productions

At the PLAZAMEDIA offices in Ismaning, near Munich/Germany, we have 8 state-of-the-art studios totalling 3.500qm. Accompanying sporting events with a studio broadcast, with or without a studio audience, upvalues the event itself and extends its media lifetime. Furthermore, the coverage can be extended between matchdays in exciting and interesting ways with the production of additional studio broadcasts. Depending on the broadcast format, we develop and produce accompanying formats for sportscasts, for example in a virtual studio, green box or classic studio environment. With their integration into our highly professional production environment, our studios are equipped for virtually any demands.

We are happy to meet you in person to discuss your project:

Contact

 

More services

Everything at a glance

PLAZAMEDIA Portfolio

Immer nah dran. Am Ball. Auf der Rennstrecke. Im Wasser. Oder im Schnee.

PLAZAMEDIA ist DER Produzent im Sportbereich, egal ob für einzelne Veranstaltungen oder eine gesamte Liga, live Übertragungen oder für Highlight Zusammenfassungen, ob fürs Fernsehen oder die mobile Nutzung im Web: PLAZAMEDIA unterstützt Sie bei all Ihren Marketingaktivitäten. Große sportliche und emotionale Momente werden dabei mit hoher Umsetzungskompetenz und modernster Technologie inszeniert. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise bei der Abwicklung auch der komplexesten Produktionen macht uns speziell in der Live-Sport-Berichterstattung zum Key-Player. Packende Bilder, innovative (Kamera-) Perspektiven und spannende Storylines machen Fernsehen dabei zum Erlebnis!

Die technischen und inhaltlichen Anforderungen an die mediale Umsetzung von Sportveranstaltungen sind so individuell wie das Spiel selbst. In Abhängigkeit von den Rahmenbedingungen und den gewünschten Zielen entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen für die optimale Präsentation Ihrer Botschaften.

 

Leistungen im Detail

Umsetzung von Sportevents und -ligen

  

Komplexe Anforderungen, die sich aus der Medialisierung von Sport ergeben, in wirkungsvolle Formate umzusetzen ist eine zentrale Stärke von PLAZAMEDIA: Sei es ein einzelnes Event oder die Produktion einer gesamten Liga mit parallel stattfinden Veranstaltungen.

Die Konzeption und Produktion von Sportveranstaltungen beschränkt sich dabei nicht nur auf die Produktion für das Fernsehen. Vielmehr nutzen wir unsere Expertise aus der Produktion von 178.000 Stunden „großen Fernsehbilds“ auch für andere Medienkanäle. Die effiziente Verbreitung auf unzähligen Endgeräten in diversen Formaten zählt genauso dazu wie der professionelle Umgang mit unterschiedlichen Einstellungsperspektiven, die beispielsweise das Sponsoring von Sportevents mit sich bringt.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Umsetzung von Hostbroadcasting für diverse Sportarten in Stadien und Hallen im In- und Ausland
  • Realisierung von Konferenzschaltungen für gleichzeitig stattfindende Spiele im Fernsehen oder im Radio
  • Konzeption und Umsetzung von Formaten für die Highlight-Berichterstattung, als reine Clips oder mit begleitender Studiosendung, fürs Fernsehen oder fürs Web
  • Aufwertung von vorhandenen Sendeformaten durch die Integration innovativer Grafiklösungen, insbesondere Virtual Reality
  • und viele mehr
Studioproduktionen

PLAZAMEDIA verfügt am Standort in Ismaning über 8 hochmoderne Studios mit einer Gesamtfläche von 3500qm. Die Begleitung von Sportveranstaltungen durch eine Studiosendung, mit oder ohne Publikum, wertet das eigentliche Event zusätzlich auf und verlängert die medial verwertbare Zeit. Darüber hinaus lässt sich mit der Produktion von zusätzlichen Studiosendungen die Berichterstattung zwischen Spieltagen auf spannende und interessante Art ausweiten. Je nach Sendeformat entwickelt und produziert PLAZAMEDIA begleitende Formate für Sportreportagen, zum Beispiel in einem virtuellen Studio, in der Green Box oder in einer klassischen Studioumgebung. Durch die Integration in die hochprofessionelle Produktionsumgebung von PLAZAMEDIA sind unsere Studios in Ismaning für nahezu alle Anforderungen gerüstet.

Gern stehen wir Ihnen für Ihr Projekt persönlich zur Verfügung:

Kontakt

Weitere Leistungen

Alles auf einem Blick

PLAZAMEDIA Portfolio