Impressively showcasing major events. On the spot and in the media.

PLAZAMEDIA is an expert in the production of events and their commercialisation in the media. We produce big, moving pictures, which awaken emotions in your viewers in exciting ways and allow them to be a part of your events and activities. Our high expertise in implementing complex sporting, TV and cultural events stems from a combination of creative thinking and innovative technology. But PLAZAMEDIA is not just a technological production facility for event formats – we also orchestrate and contextualise them for you.

The technical and content demands of multimedia implementation are as individual as the event itself. Depending on the framework conditions and the desired goals, we develop individual solutions for the optimal presentation of your messages.

Services in detail

EVENT PRODUCTION

PLAZAMEDIA produces all kinds of events, including concerts, galas, award ceremonies and conferences, as “turnkey productions” – regardless of whether your event takes place indoors, outdoors or at third-party locations. Our services don’t stop at media production – in fact they start with the conceptual design of the event or help enhance established events, for instance with the aid of specialist media technology.

Take a look behind the scenes

Highlight production and distribution

Every event is and has something special. To ensure that this certain something doesn’t fade from memory, highlight clips are an important part of enduring design and use. PLAZAMEDIA produces these compressed clips and montages of your event and makes sure they reach your target audience. So your event remains long in the memory.

Event location Ziegelei 101

Alongside its versatile studio spaces, PLAZAMEDIA offers an excellent event location at its offices in Ismaning, near Munich/Germany. The striking brickworks-styled “Ziegelei 101” isn’t just easily accessible; it’s also right in the middle of a professional production environment, which makes high-quality filming, broadcasting and further processing of your event content a cinch. For more information visit www.ziegelei101.de

We are happy to meet you in person to discuss your project:

Contact

More services

Everything at a glance

PLAZAMEDIA Portfolio

Große Ereignisse eindrucksvoll in Szene gesetzt. Vor Ort und in den Medien.

PLAZAMEDIA ist Experte für die Produktion von Events und deren medialer Verwertung. Wir inszenieren große bewegende Bilder, denen es auf spannende Art gelingt, bei Ihren Zuschauern Emotionen zu wecken und sie an Ihren Veranstaltungen und Events teilhaben zu lassen. Unsere hohe Umsetzungskompetenz bei der Abwicklung von komplexen Sport-, TV- und Kulturevents ist das Ergebnis kreativen Denkens und innovativer Technologie. PLAZAMEDIA ist aber nicht nur technologische Produktionsstätte von Event-Formaten, gleichzeitig orchestrieren und kontextualisieren wir diese auch für Sie.

Die technischen und inhaltlichen Anforderungen an die mediale Umsetzung von Events sind so individuell wie die Veranstaltung selbst. In Abhängigkeit von den Rahmenbedingungen und den gewünschten Zielen entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen für die optimale Präsentation Ihrer Botschaften.

Leistungen im Detail

EVENTPRODUKTION

PLAZAMEDIA produziert verschiedenste Events, u.a. Konzerte, Galas, Preisverleihungen oder Kongresse als “schlüsselfertige Produktionen” – unabhängig davon, ob Ihr Event in einer Halle, outdoor oder an Locations von Drittanbietern stattfindet. Unsere Leistungen umfassen dabei nicht nur die mediale Produktion, sondern starten mit der Event-Konzeption oder unterstützen die Aufwertung von bereits etablierten Veranstaltungen, z.B. mit Hilfe spezieller Medientechnik.

Werfen Sie einen Blick „Hinter die Kulissen“

 

Highlight-Produktion und Distribution

Jedes Event ist und hat etwas Besonderes. Damit dieses gewisse Etwas auch später noch lange präsent bleibt, sind Highlight Clips ein wichtiger Teil der nachhaltigen Gestaltung und Nutzung. PLAZAMEDIA produziert diese komprimierten Ausschnitte und Zusammenfassungen Ihrer Veranstaltung und sorgt dafür, dass diese Ihre Zielgruppe erreicht. Damit Ihr Event dauerhaft in Erinnerung bleibt.

Eventlocation Ziegelei 101

   

Neben vielfältig nutzbaren Studioflächen bietet PLAZAMEDIA am Standort Ismaning zusätzlich eine ausgezeichnete Eventlocation. Die „Ziegelei 101“ ist nicht nur verkehrsgünstig gelegen, sie ist auch in eine professionelle Produktionsumgebung eingebettet. Das macht eine hochwertige Aufnahme, Übertragung und Weiterverarbeitung Ihres Event-Content problemlos möglich.

Weitere Informationen unter www.ziegelei101.de

Gern stehen wir Ihnen für Ihr Projekt persönlich zur Verfügung:

Kontakt

Weitere Leistungen

Alles auf einem Blick

PLAZAMEDIA Portfolio