Getting companies moving. And with lasting emotional appeal.

Companies are tending more and more towards cross-media and networked profiling of their brands and are increasingly getting involved in sponsoring personalities and emotive subjects. PLAZAMEDIA handles the orchestration of such media concepts in terms of content, design and technology, in-house through its creative agency LEITMOTIF Creators. In an advisory capacity and in our role as implementer, we act as the interface between our clients with their individual needs and the experts from the fields of sport, technology and entertainment. Our corporate and content marketing portfolio includes the development of creative concepts, content and formats for emotionalising and showcasing your content, media and brands by means of moving images across all channels.

The technical and content demands of multimedia implementation of corporate messages are as individual as the brand itself. Depending on the framework conditions and the desired goals, we develop individual solutions for the optimal presentation of your messages.

Services in detail

Content marketing and moving-image strategies

Content marketing and the integration of social media and earned media into the marketing activities of companies are becoming more and more important. Are you looking to develop a concrete moving-image strategy or perhaps integrate more moving images into your existing communications and marketing strategy? PLAZAMEDIA and LEITMOTIF Creators will be happy to help you. We design and implement content marketing strategies that use exciting and emotive moving images to attract viewers and users as customers – and keep them.

PLAZAMEDIA Media Platform

The intensive use of media content for marketing activities calls not least for efficient enterprise-wide access to that content and the ability to play it out, regardless of the target audience. The PLAZAMEDIA Media Platform gives you precisely these two options: on the one hand central storage for any media content, and on the other, distribution of the content to all relevant platforms in all conceivable formats. Our central archive is not just an IT project but the result of many years of experience in handling metadata, thesauruses and large quantities of data as well as our technical expertise in distributing this information efficiently.

Find out more behind the scenes

We are happy to meet you in person to discuss your project:

Contact

More services

Everything at a glance

PLAZAMEDIA Portfolio

Unternehmen in Bewegung bringen. Und nachhaltig emotionalisieren.

Unternehmen tendieren immer mehr zu einer crossmedialen und vernetzten Inszenierung ihrer Marken und engagieren sich zunehmend als Sponsoren von Persönlichkeiten und emotional besetzten Themen. Die inhaltliche, konzeptionelle und technologische Orchestrierung solcher Medienkonzepte wird von PLAZAMEDIA in-house durch LEITMOTIF Creators übernommen. In beratender und umsetzender Funktion agieren wir als Schnittstelle zwischen unseren Kunden mit ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen und den Experten aus den Fachbereichen Sport, Technologie und Entertainment. Unser Corporate- und Content-Marketing-Portfolio beinhaltet die Entwicklung von kreativen Konzepten, Inhalten und Formaten zur Emotionalisierung und Inszenierung Ihres Content, Ihrer Medien und Marken mittels Bewegtbilder über alle Kanäle hinweg.

Die technischen und inhaltlichen Anforderungen an die mediale Umsetzung von Markenbotschaften sind so individuell wie die Marke selbst. In Abhängigkeit von den Rahmenbedingungen und den gewünschten Zielen entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen für die optimale Präsentation Ihrer Botschaften.

Leistungen im Detail

Content Marketing und Bewegtbild-Strategien

Content Marketing und die Integration von Social Media und Earned Media in die Marketingaktivitäten von Unternehmen gewinnen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Möchten Sie eine konkrete Bewegtbild-Strategie entwickeln oder möglicherweise mehr bewegte Bilder in Ihre bereits vorhandene Kommunikations- und Marketing-Strategie integrieren? PLAZAMEDIA und LEITMOTIF Creators unterstützen Sie dabei gern: Wir konzipieren und implementieren Content-Marketing-Strategien, die mit spannenden und emotionalen Bewegtbildern Zuschauer und Nutzer als Kunden gewinnen – und binden.

PLAZAMEDIA Media Platform

Die intensive Nutzung von Media Content für Marketingaktivitäten erfordert nicht zuletzt einen effizienten unternehmensweiten Zugriff darauf und die Möglichkeit, ihn abhängig von der jeweiligen Zielgruppe ausspielen zu können. Die PLAZAMEDIA Media Platform bietet Ihnen genau diese beiden Optionen: zum einen die zentrale Ablage von jeglichem Media Content, zum anderen die Auslieferung des Contents auf alle relevanten Plattformen in allen denkbaren Formaten. Ein zentrales Archiv ist für PLAZAMEDIA nicht nur ein IT-Projekt, sondern das Ergebnis einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Umgang mit Metadaten, Thesauren und großen Datenmengen sowie unseres technischen Know-hows, diese Informationen effizient zu verteilen.

Erfahren Sie „Hinter die Kulissen“ spannende Details dazu.

Gern stehen wir Ihnen für Ihr Projekt persönlich zur Verfügung:

Kontakt

Weitere Leistungen

Alles auf einem Blick

PLAZAMEDIA Portfolio